News

Thu, 26 Mar 2015

Pennsauken Township was identified as one of New Jersey’s top 40 commuter cities, as identified by the Obrella Insider in a report last month.

Wed, 25 Mar 2015

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act”. Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.
Township Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Wed, 25 Mar 2015

PENNSAUKEN FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS

FOR PROFESSIONAL AUDITING SERVICES

 

Wed, 18 Mar 2015

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act”. Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.
Township Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

HURRY -2015 SPRING TREES ARE COMING!

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) Region II office released updates to the flood hazard maps, known as Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs), for Camden County. These updates were preliminarily issued to Camden County and incorporated areas on September 19, 2014. The FIRMs identify areas that have flood risk in Camden County. Insurance companies use FIRMs to determine flood insurance rates for buildings and their contents, and lenders utilize this information to determine flood insurance requirements.

Thu, 05 Mar 2015

Pennsauken Township public schools and the municipal building are closed today due to the impending winter weather.

Wed, 04 Mar 2015

The National Weather Service has issued an alert that a major winter storm will impact our area late tonight into tomorrow.

Wed, 04 Mar 2015

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act”. Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.
Township Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Tue, 03 Mar 2015

Due to the inclement weather forecast for this evening, the Planning Board meeting regularly scheduled for Tuesday, March 3 has been postponed to Tuesday, March 10 at 6:30 p.m.