News

Thu, 27 Aug 2015

Click on the image for a larger version.

Wed, 26 Aug 2015

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act”. Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.
Township Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

TOWNSHIP OF PENNSAUKEN, NJ COUNTY OF CAMDEN ADDENDUM/CLARIFICATION #1

BID PACKET 15-18 TOWNSHIP OF PENNSAUKEN TOWING SERVICE

Fri, 21 Aug 2015

Bid Packet 15-18 Township of Pennsauken Towing Service.
These bids shall be opened and publicly read at the Municipal Building, 5605 North Crescent Blvd., Pennsauken, NJ on September 1, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. prevailing time.

Fri, 07 Aug 2015

Play Ball! This August, Pennsauken Township will be the host of some old time “base ball.”baseballOn Saturday, Aug.

Wed, 05 Aug 2015

All Township Committee meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the Pennsauken Township Municipal Building, 5605 N.Crescent Blvd. Pennsauken, NJ 08110, unless otherwise posted and notification given in accordance with the “Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act”. Formal Action May Be Taken at These Meetings.
Township Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Mon, 03 Aug 2015

The Pennsauken Fire Department will open all of its fire stations to the public during National Night Out, Tuesday, Aug. 4, an annual community-building campaign that is designed to make neighborhoods a safer, better place to live.

Fri, 31 Jul 2015

Bid Packet # 15-17 Demoliton of Various Vacant Properties Within the Township of Pennsauken

The bids will be opened and publicly read at the Municipal Building, 5605 North Crescent Blvd., Pennsauken, New Jersey on Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. prevailing time.

Thu, 30 Jul 2015

The National Weather Service has issued an excessive heat warning for Thursday, July 30. The excessive heat warning is in effect until 6:00 p.m. this evening. Please take extra precautions if you are working or spending time outside. For more information, click here.

Thu, 23 Jul 2015
 
The bids will be opened and publicly read at the Municipal Building, 5605 North Crescent Blvd., Pennsauken, New Jersey on Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. prevailing time.